SCREENINGS

 

barcelona in-edit FILM FESTIVAL

INCLUDES A SOLO ACOUSTIC SET BY DAVID GEDGE IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE SCREENING

DATE:     Monday 29th October 2018
TIME:      6:45pm
VENUE:  Aribau Multicines [Room 4]


barcelona in-edit FILM FESTIVAL

DATE:     Thursday 1st November 2018
TIME:      4:00pm
VENUE:  Aribau Multicines [Room 5]


MADRID in-edit FILM FESTIVAL

DATE:     Thursday 1st November 2018
TIME:      4:15pm
VENUE:  Cinesa Proyecciones [Room 2]


MADRID in-edit FILM FESTIVAL

DATE:     Sunday 4th November 2018
TIME:      10:00pm
VENUE:  Cinesa Proyecciones [Room 2]


LONDON DOC’N ROLL FILM FESTIVAL

Includes Q&A with the directoR + DAVID GEDGE & SHAUN CHARMAN
HOSTED BY SHAUN KEAVENY (BBC 6MUSIC)

DATE:     Saturday 3rd November 2018
TIME:      4:00pm
VENUE:  Rio Cinema, Dalston


LEEDS INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Includes Q&A with the directoR + DAVID GEDGE, PETER SOLOWKA & SHAUN CHARMAN

DATE:     Saturday 10th November 2018
TIME:      8:30pm
VENUE:  Hyde Park Picture House


CORK FILM FESTIVAL

Includes Q&A with the directoR

DATE:     Wednesday 14th November 2018
TIME:      9:00pm
VENUE:  Triskel Arts Centre


PAST SHOWS

NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

DATE:     Sunday 21st October 2018
TIME:      2:45pm
VENUE:  Tyneside Cinema (The Roxy)

GLASGOW

DATE:     Saturday 6th October 2018
TIME:      3:45pm
VENUE:  Glasgow Film Theatre

Brighton

DATE:     Friday 10th August 2018
TIME:      4:00pm
VENUE:  Duke of York's Picturehouse

BRISTOL DOC'N ROLL FILM FESTIVAL

DATE:     Saturday 30th June 2018
TIME:      4:00pm
VENUE:  Watershed

Toronto, canada

DATE:     Saturday 24th March 2018
TIME:      2:00pm
VENUE:  Carlton Cinema

ATlanta, USA

DATE:     Monday 19th March 2018
TIME:      6:00pm (Doors 5:30pm)
VENUE:  The Brigantine at Argosy