SCREENINGS

 

EDINBURGH

Includes Q&A with the directoR + DAVID GEDGE

DATE:     Friday 5th April 2019
TIME:      4:30pm
VENUE:  Filmhouse


BIRMINGHAM

Includes Q&A with the directoR

DATE:     Thursday 11th April 2019
TIME:      7:00pm
VENUE:  Midlands Arts Centre (MAC)


oxford

Includes Q&A with the directoR + DAVID GEDGE

DATE:     Saturday 4th May 2019
TIME:      4:15pm
VENUE:  Ultimate Picture Palace


NORWICH

Includes Q&A with the directoR + DAVID GEDGE

DATE:     Sunday 5th May 2019
TIME:      4:45pm
VENUE:  Cinema City


HALIFAX

Includes Q&A with the directoR
HOSTED BY CHRIS HAWKINS, BBC 6MUSIC

DATE:     Tuesday 21st May 2019
TIME:      8:00pm
VENUE:  Square Chapel - Copper Auditorium


PAST SHOWS

stowmarket

DATE:     Sunday 3rd February 2019
VENUE:  John Peel Centre

NOTTINGHAM

DATE:     Tuesday 8th January 2019
VENUE:  Broadway Cinema

liverpool

DATE:     Saturday 15th December 2018
VENUE:  Picturehouse at FACT

CORK FILM FESTIVAL

DATE:     Wednesday 14th November 2018
VENUE:  Triskel Arts Centre

LEEDS INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

DATE:     Saturday 10th November 2018
VENUE:  Hyde Park Picture House

LONDON DOC’N ROLL FILM FESTIVAL

DATE:     Saturday 3rd November 2018
VENUE:  Rio Cinema, Dalston

MADRID IN-EDIT FILM FESTIVAL

DATE:     Sunday 4th November 2018
VENUE:  Cinesa Proyecciones

MADRID in-edit FILM FESTIVAL

DATE:     Thursday 1st November 2018
VENUE:  Cinesa Proyecciones

barcelona in-edit FILM FESTIVAL

DATE:     Thursday 1st November 2018
VENUE:  Aribau Multicines

barcelona in-edit FILM FESTIVAL

DATE:     Monday 29th October 2018
VENUE:  Aribau Multicines

NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

DATE:     Sunday 21st October 2018
VENUE:  Tyneside Cinema (The Roxy)

GLASGOW

DATE:     Saturday 6th October 2018
VENUE:  Glasgow Film Theatre

Brighton

DATE:     Friday 10th August 2018
VENUE:  Duke of York's Picturehouse

BRISTOL DOC'N ROLL FILM FESTIVAL

DATE:     Saturday 30th June 2018
VENUE:  Watershed

Toronto, canada

DATE:     Saturday 24th March 2018
VENUE:  Carlton Cinema

ATlanta, USA

DATE:     Monday 19th March 2018
VENUE:  The Brigantine at Argosy